## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

DATE	<b>:</b>	March 6, 2017 at 5:30 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building
Presen		Norma Pipkin, Joanna Colvin, Marta Kelsey, Mary Ludwig, Erin Walker, Jennifer Brown, Jean-Marie Hansen, Katie Werner, Diane Danaher, and Melissa Farren Ex Officio- Lynn Fitrell,
		Wichssa Fairen Ex Officio- Lynn Fitten,
1.	Item #	1
	Motion	A motion was made to accept the February 13 meeting minutes.
	By:	Mary Ludwig
	Second	<del>-</del>
	For:	All were for.
	Against	None opposed.
	Ü	
2.	Item #	2
	Motion	: A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 6:16 p.m.
	By:	Diane Danaher
	Second	Jenn Brown
	For:	All were for
	Against	None opposed.

Time Meeting Adjourned: 6:16 p.m. Minutes Submitted By: Sandie Greene